The Endy Elevate Hybrid is the Canadian brand’s support-focused mattress line, sold in two distinct firmness versions: Firm and Plush. Both share the same documented headline claims, a medium-firm hybrid build with 5 layers, a 365-night trial, and a 15-year warranty. This review works through the documented facts so you can decide which version fits your sleep position, and where a Saatva alternative may serve you better.
According to the official specifications, both versions carry the same marketing description: “A medium-firm hybrid with 5 layers for enhanced cooling, targeted back support, and responsive all-night comfort.” The Firm page is titled “Firmer Feel and Cooling,” while the Plush page is titled “Softer Cooling Comfort.” The practical choice between them is the first decision this page helps you make.
Our pick
Saatva Classicthe alternative if you want three firmness levels
- 365-night home trial
- Free white-glove delivery and old-mattress removal
- Lifetime warranty
- Three comfort levels: Plush Soft, Luxury Firm, and Firm
What is the Endy Elevate Hybrid, and who is it for?
The Endy Elevate Hybrid is Endy’s most support-oriented mattress, positioned in the brand’s own navigation under the label “MOST SUPPORT.” It is a Canadian-made hybrid sold in Twin, Twin XL, Full, Queen, King, and Cal King sizes, in two firmness versions. It is aimed at sleepers who want a hybrid build with targeted back support and a 365-night trial to evaluate it at home.
Who should buy the Endy Elevate Hybrid: sleepers in Canada who want a locally made mattress with a long trial period, shoppers who already know they prefer either a firmer or a softer feel, and back-pain sufferers who value the brand’s documented positioning. The product page displays a 2026 Sleep Foundation award badge reading “Best Mattress For Back Pain,” which is a claim shown on the official site and worth verifying directly before purchase.
Who should not buy it: shoppers who want a single firmness option tested across positions, buyers who need white-glove in-room delivery, or anyone who prefers a lifetime warranty rather than a 15-year term. For those profiles, the Saatva Classic below is the documented alternative.
Which version should you choose: Firm or Plush?
Choose Firm if you sleep on your back or stomach and want a surface that resists sinking. Choose Plush if you sleep on your side and want more give at the hips and shoulders. Both versions share the same 5-layer hybrid construction and the same trial and warranty terms, so the decision is about feel, not features.
The documented difference between the two pages is limited to the feel description in the page titles: the Firm page emphasizes “Firmer Feel and Cooling,” and the Plush page emphasizes “Softer Cooling Comfort.” Beyond that, the official copy describes both as a medium-firm hybrid, which means the brand positions them close together on the firmness scale. If you are between sizes or unsure, check the current price on the official site for both versions before committing.
| Attribute | Endy Elevate Firm | Endy Elevate Plush |
|---|---|---|
| Feel description | Firmer feel | Softer feel |
| Construction | 5-layer hybrid | 5-layer hybrid |
| Sizes listed | Twin, Twin XL, Full, Queen, King, Cal King | Twin, Twin XL, Full, Queen, King, Cal King |
| Trial | 365 nights | 365 nights |
| Warranty | 15 years | 15 years |
| Origin | Made in Canada | Made in Canada |
| Public rating shown | 4.8 from 2,061 reviews | 4.8 from 2,061 reviews |
How is the Endy Elevate Hybrid built?
The brand lists a 5-layer hybrid construction with enhanced cooling, targeted back support, and responsive all-night comfort. The official pages do not itemize each layer by material in the captured specifications, so shoppers should confirm the full layer breakdown on the product page before buying. A hybrid designation indicates a combination of foam and coil support, which is the general category this model sits in.
The mattress is made in Canada, and the brand highlights this across its site. For shoppers who care about manufacturing origin, this is a documented and verifiable claim. The pages also display a “Built to last, backed by a 15 year warranty” statement, which sets the durability expectation the brand itself commits to.
Buyer guidance on construction: if layer-by-layer material detail matters to you, open the “LAYERS & OPTIONS” tab on the official product page and confirm what each of the 5 layers is made from. This matters most for shoppers with foam sensitivities or allergies, and for anyone comparing the build against a latex or innerspring alternative.
What do trial, shipping, and warranty actually cover?
Both versions come with a 365-night risk-free trial, fast and free shipping, and a 15-year warranty. These are the terms displayed on the official product pages. The trial length matches the industry’s longer home-trial windows, and the warranty is shorter than lifetime coverage offered by some competitors.
- 365-night trial: a full year to evaluate the mattress at home.
- Fast and free shipping: the brand’s stated delivery terms.
- 15-year warranty: the documented coverage term on both versions.
- Made in Canada: manufacturing origin stated on the product pages.
Buyer guidance on policies: the captured facts do not detail return fees, trial-start conditions, or warranty proration. Check the official FAQ and warranty pages before purchase to confirm what happens if you return the mattress mid-trial, and what the 15-year warranty covers in practice. This matters most for first-time online mattress buyers who have not used a home trial before.
How much does the Endy Elevate Hybrid cost?
The official pages show a promotional “$150 OFF Mattresses” offer with terms applied, but the captured specifications do not include per-size pricing for the Elevate Hybrid. To get an accurate figure for your size, check the current price on the official site. Prices change with promotions, and the displayed discount may or may not apply to every size.
The brand also lists a “MOST POPULAR” Endy Mattress and a “MOST SUPPORT” Elevate Hybrid in its navigation, both carrying the same $150 OFF badge. This suggests the promotion spans the mattress line rather than a single model. Confirm at checkout which discount applies to the Firm or Plush version you select.
What do the public reviews say?
The official product pages display a 4.8 average star rating based on 2,061 customer reviews. That figure is shown on both the Firm and Plush pages, which suggests it reflects the Elevate Hybrid line rather than a single firmness version. The brand also displays a 2026 Sleep Foundation award badge for “Best Mattress For Back Pain” on these pages.
Buyer guidance on reviews: the captured facts do not break down the rating by firmness version, size, or sleep position, and they do not include review text. If you want to know whether side sleepers rated the Plush higher than the Firm, read the review section on the official page directly. This matters most if you are choosing between the two versions and want position-specific feedback.
How does it compare with the Saatva Classic?
The Saatva Classic is an innerspring mattress with three comfort levels: Plush Soft at 3/10, Luxury Firm at 5-7/10, and Firm at 8/10. It uses a dual-coil design with over 1,000 recycled carbon steel coils in Full size and up, triple-tempered for durability, and a 3-inch Euro pillow top. It carries a lifetime warranty, a 365-night home trial, and free white-glove delivery with old-mattress removal.
| Feature | Endy Elevate Hybrid | Saatva Classic |
|---|---|---|
| Firmness options | Two: Firm and Plush | Three: Plush Soft, Luxury Firm, Firm |
| Trial | 365 nights | 365 nights |
| Warranty | 15 years | Lifetime |
| Delivery | Fast and free shipping | Free white-glove setup and mattress removal |
| Origin | Made in Canada | Not stated in captured facts |
| Height options | Not stated in captured facts | 11.5 inches or 14.5 inches |
Who should buy the Endy Elevate Hybrid: Canadian shoppers who want a domestically made mattress, a full 365-night trial, and a clear choice between a firmer or softer feel. It also suits buyers who prefer fast and free shipping over scheduled in-room delivery, and shoppers who are comfortable with a 15-year warranty term. The documented 4.8 rating from 2,061 reviews gives this line a substantial public feedback base to evaluate.
Who should buy the Saatva Classic: shoppers who want three firmness levels rather than two, buyers who need white-glove delivery with old-mattress removal included, and anyone who prioritizes a lifetime warranty over a 15-year term. It also fits sleepers who want a specified height choice of 11.5 or 14.5 inches, and those who value the chiropractic endorsement and Lumbar Zone technology documented on the official page.
Who should NOT buy the Endy Elevate Hybrid?
Skip this mattress if you need a lifetime warranty, if you require in-room delivery and setup as part of the purchase, or if you want a firmness scale with more than two documented options. It is also a poor fit if you are shopping outside Canada and want a locally manufactured product from your own region, since the brand’s origin claim is specifically Canadian production.
Skip it as well if detailed layer-by-layer material disclosure is a purchase requirement for you, since the captured specifications do not itemize the 5 layers. Shoppers with specific material sensitivities should confirm the full construction on the official page before ordering. The same applies to anyone comparing this model against latex or pure innerspring alternatives, where material composition drives the decision.
World Sleep Almanac score: 7.6/10
The World Sleep Almanac editorial score for the Endy Elevate Hybrid is 7.6 out of 10, based on five criteria: trial and return terms, warranty length, materials and construction disclosure, public review strength, and price transparency at equal size. The rating is an editorial judgment drawn from the documented facts on this page, not a lab test or a hands-on evaluation.
- Trial and returns: strong. A 365-night trial is a full year of home evaluation, matching the longer industry windows.
- Warranty: solid but not class-leading. 15 years is meaningful coverage, but it falls short of the lifetime terms some competitors publish.
- Materials and construction: partially documented. The 5-layer hybrid claim is stated, but the captured facts do not itemize each layer.
- Public reviews: strong. A 4.8 average from 2,061 reviews is a substantial and favorable public sample.
- Price transparency: limited. Per-size pricing is not in the captured facts, so buyers must check the official site for current figures.
Verdict: the Endy Elevate Hybrid is a solid Canadian-made hybrid with a full-year trial and a strong public rating, best for shoppers who already know whether they want Firm or Plush. It earns its score on trial length and review strength, and loses points on warranty term and construction disclosure. If you want three firmness levels, white-glove delivery, and lifetime coverage, the Saatva Classic is the better documented fit.
Our pick
Saatva Classicfor shoppers who want more than two firmness choices
- 365-night home trial
- Free white-glove delivery and old-mattress removal
- Lifetime warranty
- Three comfort levels and two height options
Readers weighing the same choice often move on to our Endy RV mattress review.
Frequently asked questions
What is the difference between Endy Elevate Firm and Plush?
The Firm version is described on its page as offering a firmer feel with cooling, while the Plush version is described as offering a softer cooling comfort. Both share the same 5-layer hybrid construction, the same 365-night trial, the same 15-year warranty, and the same size range. The choice is about feel, not features.
How long is the Endy Elevate Hybrid trial period?
Both versions come with a 365-night risk-free trial, as stated on the official product pages. That is a full year to evaluate the mattress at home. The captured facts do not detail return conditions or fees, so check the official FAQ before purchasing.
Is the Endy Elevate Hybrid good for back pain?
The official product pages display a 2026 Sleep Foundation award badge reading “Best Mattress For Back Pain,” and the brand describes the mattress as offering targeted back support. These are the brand’s documented claims. Shoppers with chronic back pain should confirm the award details on the official site and consult the review section for position-specific feedback.
Does the Endy Elevate Hybrid come with a warranty?
Yes, both versions are backed by a 15-year warranty, as stated on the official pages. The captured facts do not include warranty terms or coverage details, so review the full warranty document on the official site before buying.
Where is the Endy Elevate Hybrid made?
The brand states the mattress is made in Canada. This claim appears on the official product pages for both the Firm and Plush versions.
What sizes does the Endy Elevate Hybrid come in?
Both versions are listed in Twin, Twin XL, Full, Queen, King, and Cal King. Per-size pricing is not included in the captured facts, so check the current price on the official site for your size.
Reviewed by the World Sleep Almanac editorial team. Updated 2026.